Good


Almost all good news this morning.

It snowed here but not where I am going.

My daughter, her husband and my husband and I went out to eat last night.

My older sister came over to say good bye.

I am done packing except for odds and ends.

Can’t get much better!

One thought on “Good

  1. Wow! The end is in sight for you…….tomorrow begins a new era for you. God Bless you as you enter it that you become a blessing and renew old friendships as you stretch to include new friends. Expand your borders and let new people in……so they can become a blessing to you in this extended walk alone, and yet not alone for God walks each day with you. “I can do all things through God, who strengthens me.” Can’t remember where it’s found right now, will look it up for later. Snuggles…..Darla

Leave a Reply

